No Beard? No Problem!

by rygielia

 

 

I’ve been noticing these beard hats here and there on the internet and a few sites have begun selling them… but I figure the only thing cooler than having one of these would be making it on your own and saving some cash in the process. After a bit of digging, I’ve found some instructions on how to crochet one of these bad boys.

Check it out here: http://sunmoonearthandstars.blogspot.com/2011/05/pet-peeve-rant-and-free-crochet-pattern.html

3 Comments to “No Beard? No Problem!”

  1. Did you happen to save the pattern? The blog appears to have been taken down. I had it open but had not copied the pattern and lost it when I restarted my browser. 😦

  2. I am also hoping that you might have saved the pattern. The site still isn’t up yet, and I have been dying to make some of these for my 4 boys!

  3. Flat if you do not vend an cite to behind closed doors entrepreneurs, there is
    count me out anticipate of reconstitution in the labor market and in the
    accord employer – employee. There will always be some intrusions that allow the actual passwords to
    become hacked. These attacks are extremely expensive to launch and have
    often shown to have government involvement.

Leave a Reply

